top of page

Why Boris Johnson is not my Pm

  • Jul 25, 2019
  • 1 min read

Yay! The UK has its very own twat and he's even worse since he is basically what would be produced if a bumblebee and a thesaurus had a child. Disturbing. 

There are many things wrong with Boris (sexist, homophobic, racist twat) 

He has said that 'women only go to University to find husband's' ...hahaha not me . 

He frequently disrespects female MP's by calling them their husbands last names rather than their own if they didnt take their husbands name. 

He has said that the Koran 'promotes islamophobia ' ....I highly doubt that. 

He has called female Muslims who were the burka 'letter-boxes ' 

He has called gays 'bumboys '

He has compared same sex marriage to 'three men and a dog' 

What more could we want! 

But what's really pissed me off is that 0.2-0.13% of the population has decided for him to become PM rather than having a general election. 

I didn't vote for him 

You didn't vote for him because we never had the chance which is unfair 

0.2% IS NOT A DEMOCRACY! 

If this was put to a general election and Boris Johnson was the victor fine I could deal with that . I wouldn't be happy but I can somewhat deal with it . 

But it wasn't! 

No one got to vote ! 

So unfair . Not a democracy. I'm pissed off 

 
 
 

Comments


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by AWARE-WOLF. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page