top of page

Why Boris Johnson is not my Pm

Yay! The UK has its very own twat and he's even worse since he is basically what would be produced if a bumblebee and a thesaurus had a child. Disturbing. 

There are many things wrong with Boris (sexist, homophobic, racist twat) 

He has said that 'women only go to University to find husband's' ...hahaha not me . 

He frequently disrespects female MP's by calling them their husbands last names rather than their own if they didnt take their husbands name. 

He has said that the Koran 'promotes islamophobia ' ....I highly doubt that. 

He has called female Muslims who were the burka 'letter-boxes ' 

He has called gays 'bumboys '

He has compared same sex marriage to 'three men and a dog' 

What more could we want! 

But what's really pissed me off is that 0.2-0.13% of the population has decided for him to become PM rather than having a general election. 

I didn't vote for him 

You didn't vote for him because we never had the chance which is unfair 

0.2% IS NOT A DEMOCRACY! 

If this was put to a general election and Boris Johnson was the victor fine I could deal with that . I wouldn't be happy but I can somewhat deal with it . 

But it wasn't! 

No one got to vote ! 

So unfair . Not a democracy. I'm pissed off 

bottom of page